Aug. 20th, A Correction and Reassessment

Last week I made some statements that created a great deal of concern about what was happening in this RV/GCR world.

I need to make a correction based on a misperception on my part and an apology if this created some deep concerns on your part.

This week on the radio program I’ll talk about my reassessment of how I see the global conditions developing.

 

Click here for the link to the radio program, live at 6pm PT, 9pm ET or archived anytime.

This entry was posted in Currency Reset. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

