Dec. 27th Announcments

General Info, No Community Prayer Meeting on Dec. 27th, Update info for Jan. 9th Workshop in Sedona, Dave traveling to Los Angeles and Maui for Wonderful Meetings with others.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas day.  This week the holiday season continues.  There will be no Community prayer meeting on Sunday, I will driving to Los Angels to spend holiday time with my son and to have dinner with my favorite author, Gary Renard of “Dissapearance of the Universe.”  Then I am on to Maui for 5 days to meet again with Rob Potter who interviewed me for his radio program last time and also20151215_191737 1will be meeting with another author I quote often, Alex (Sasha) Lessin, of “Annunaki Gods No More.”  We will also be finalizing the details for our woorkshopin Maui on Feb. 20th.  Then I will be back home about 4 days before our next workshop in Sedona on Jan. 9th.  Have a wonderful rest of the week and upcoming New Year’s day.

Here is the Link to My Interview with Rob Potter

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Currency Reset. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

